Delegate Support


participation@KarlMUN.de

Jana Sindelar



Secretariat


secretariat@KarlMUN.de

Hairong Zhou

Robin Römer

Charlotte Dette

Leo Ubben

Christopher Eck

Ziela Shatwany



Operations


operations@KarlMUN.de

Nils Plückebaum

Friedrich von Bülow



Social Events


socials@KarlMUN.de

Ferdinand Siegert

Nicolas Oex



Public Relations and Press


public.relations@KarlMUN.de

Nina Koeder

Tobias Christian Paulus

Rabea Schönberger

Kevin Twagirashyaka Shimwa

Göksu Oral



Cooperate Identity and IT


it@KarlMUN.de

Sebastian Witt

Zarya Shatwany



Fundraising


fundraising@KarlMUN.de

Paul Veigl

Chendi Yang

Marcel Toussaint



Finances


finances@KarlMUN.de

Anna Becker

David Sanchez